Staff Directory

Stacie Mathewson
CEO / President 
(775) 360-5672

 

Paulina De Loera Fazio
Chief Operations Officer 
(775) 360-5672
Paulina@TYRecovery.org

 

Cricket Dundas
Executive Director of Doors To Recovery for TYR
(775) 360-5672
Cricket@doorstorecovery.org

 

Marja Marting
Fundraising & Donor Development 
(775) 360-5672
Marja@doorstorecovery.org

 

Leslie Farias
Director of Prevention Programs 
(775) 360-5672
Leslie@TYRecovery.org

 

Pamela Clark
Media & Marketing Manager 
(775) 360-5672
Pamela@TYRecovery.org

 

Daniel Fred
Director of Recovery Programs & National Outreach 
(775) 360-5672
Daniel@TYRecovery.org

 

Breanna Cook
Collegiate Program Director 
(775) 360-5672
Breanna@TYRecovery.org

 

Stephen Cornell
Graphic Design & Media Coordinator
(775) 360-5672
Stephen@TYRecovery.org

 

Veronique Chacon-Guyot
Event Coordinator & Executive Assistant
(775) 360-5672
Veronique@TYRecovery.org

 

Julia Picetti
Volunteer Coordinator of Doors To Recovery for TYR
(775) 360-5672
Julia@doorstorecovery.org

 

Beth John
Executive Assistant of Doors To Recovery for TYR
(775) 360-5672
Beth@doorstorecovery.org